Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Tucson Clinica Medica Familiar

A Private Medical Practice located in Santa Cruz Plaza, Tucson, AZ

60 total reviews

Tucson Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tucson Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ma.Concepcion G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Estoy muy agradecida con la Dra.Jordan.siempre esta muy al pendiente de lo que me pasa con su atencion.Gracias.DIOS LA BENDIGA
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Adriana M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ochoa is the best dr. In the world couldn’t have asked for anyone better!!
Maria F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good
Adam F.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Robles is the 1st doctor I have encountered that wants to help FIX the problem and not just cover it up!
Ben M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Quick check in..
Margarita O.
Submitted 09/11/21
She is always understanding, and provides the best service as always. I’m truly blessed to have her as my PCP!
Johanna N.
Submitted 08/24/21
.
Karla B.
Submitted 08/15/21
Excelente doctora.. mi familia y yo tenemos 10 años de conocerla, es un gran doctor y ama lo que hace
James L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a ridiculously long wait time just to be seen. Had an 800am appointment, didn't check out til 930am
Francisco H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Appointment was at 1:40 and I was seen at 2:41 hour later
Emmelyn C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Es muy amable
Magda R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excelente servicio
Tanya V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice young man answering phones Jusn is excellent. Don't know the dr that took care of me very nice efficient made me feel very welcome.
Dalia A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Me gusta como mi Dra me atiende y se preocupa por mi salud estoy muy satisfecha muchas gracias bendiciones
Angel M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Buena
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 06/02/21
I like my Dr she always makes me laugh..very professional love that
Keith P.
Submitted 05/28/21
I needed to get a refill on a prescription that I had gotten from my previous doctor. The process was very easy and effortless. Dr. Jordan is a wonderful doctor that listens well and really cares for her patients.
Ali C.
Submitted 05/27/21
muy satisfecha..trato professional
Ruth V.
Submitted 05/26/21
I am very pleased and happy with the care that I receive at Tucson clinica medica familiar. All my needs are meet with the upmost care. Especially right now with COVID-19 the medical staff takes extra care to insure our Health and safety come first, thank you for all you do for us . I have and will always recommend you for those looking to find excellent health care and service.