Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tucson Clinica Medica Familiar

A Private Medical Practice located in Santa Cruz Plaza, Tucson, AZ

28 total reviews

Tucson Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tucson Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Babbitt its a great person he take care of our health really well..
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everything is always great.
Gabriele R.
Submitted 01/05/21
It's good to know, that you concerned about my health, and I want to thank you for that! Have a good day!
Jose S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast and well done!
Donna R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Badditt Kenneth is a 5 star health provider.
Pedro G.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very good doctor
Blanca V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very professional 100%,
Sophie M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent doctor,the best one.
Johnell M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very friendly, caring and personable. Makes it easier to go to my dr visits
Christina S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Nightingale took her time to answer my questions. She didn’t seem in a hurry like other providers.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Primero la enfermera súper atenta y así mismo la doctora y muy agradables gracias
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/10/20
"IAM VERY GRAFEFUL FOR THE GOOD CARE OF OUR NEEDS THANK YOU"
Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/30/20
No comments
Suzette Q.
Submitted 10/29/20
Es mi doctora preferida ella se preocupa por la salud, te ase sentir que estas en buenas manos sabe escuchar apesar que anda toda atariada....
Clara N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great place
Kimberly F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Mrs. Nightingale was a great listener. She answered all my questions and helped me with the problems I was having. I did have to wait a long time to be seen but I assume it due to all of this covid-19 stuff going on.
Jose O.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Robles is awesome! She helped me through two strokes, gave me advise on how to deal with it . I’m almost fully recovered from both my strokes due to Maria helping me. I’m forever grateful to her .
Lidia M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor Robles is the best for me, thank you fur all her help.
Maria D.
Submitted 10/26/20
dra buena
Karla B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Exelente servicio. Muy buena pediatra...